Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!


Newly elected Bangalore Mayor Smt. G. Padmavati

Four-time Councillor from Prakash Nagar G. Padmavathi (56) became the Bangalore city’s new Mayor after bagging 142 votes in the mayoral polls held on Wednesday morning.

Gandhi Jayanthi – Grama Swarajya Samavesha

On October 2, Gandhi Jayanthi, We Celebrate Grama Swarajya Samavesha at Vidurashwatha, Gauribidanur taluk of Chikkaballapur district at 11:00 AM.

Leaders Karnataka Tour

KPCC Leaders Complete Karnataka Tour Program Venues and Events will be Officially Announced Soon